Last week’s US Top 10 Videogames. Scores*

by
Notice that I’ve pretty much just copied inversepanda’s idea here.
1. BioShock 2 – 360 – Bioshockingly meh this title seems to me/10
2. BioShock 2 – PS3 Bioshockingly meher this title seems to me/10
3. Wii Sports – Wii (duh) Wow this is amazing…..people still buy this?/10
4. Dante’s Inferno – PS3 The only badass Dante was the one that made Devil’s Cry/10
5. Dante’s Inferno – 360 The only badass Dante was the one that made Devil’s Cry/10
6. New Super Mario Bros. Wii – Wii (Wow really?) – If it was bundled with 3 friends and unlimited Alcohol it’ll be the best game ever…part from Brawl/10
7. Mass Effect 2 – 360 – Meh Effect 2/10
8. Wii Fit Plus – Wii (No shit) – Proof that Fat people are gullible/10
9. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – 360 – Got bored of it after 2 weeks like I said I would/10
10. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – PS3 – Got bored of it after 2 weeks like I said I would/10
* I haven’t even played most of these games, but it’s more fun to be ignorant.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Last week’s US Top 10 Videogames. Scores*”

  1. vipermk2 Says:

    As my old man use to say (i think), you can never have too many FPS games.

Leave a Reply

